Masquerade Fun

Gabbie and I went to a Masquerade party at Royal/T this week to celebrate the opening of the pop-up shop for Emily Strange. For those of you not familiar with Emily Strange, she’s a illustrated girl who has long black hair and a black cat. I remember Emily from way back when I was in junior high. Back when I would wear the most random stuff. I had a black Emily Strange shirt that I always wore with a red plaid shirt and black converse.
It was cool seeing that Emily had evolved from the days when I would shop at Hot Topic.
Check out our pics from the event…


~ by jeanineandgabbie on October 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
