What if I didn’t want to?

What if I didn’t want to break up? What if I wanted to be with you? Just you, only you. Because you made really happy. Because I liked you so so much that the idea of us never talking again made me incredibly sad.
What if I didn’t want to break up? What if I just didn’t wanna do it. Because I liked everything about you. Because I liked all of you.
Because those times, when we would lay down together just talking with your arm around me & my head on your chest, they were the highlight of my day.
What if I didn’t want to break up? For all those reasons and a million more, some that I haven’t even found out about yet because I was learning & loving new things about you, about us everyday. But now I can’t.
What if I didn’t want to break up and I told you? Would we still have to break up?

~ by jeanineandgabbie on October 27, 2010.

One Response to “What if I didn’t want to?”

  1. give me now

Leave a Reply

 
