The Phantom of the Opera… is inside my mind

On Tuesday night we went to see The Phantom of the Opera at The Pantages in Hollywood. I saw it when I was a bratty 12 year-old who didn’t really appreciate things so it was a great experience seeing it with my girl friends and really understanding the story.

here’s a pic Gabbie took of me driving to the theatre

finally here!!
After a glass of champagne it was time for the show to start. It was great. I’ve always been a fan of the music and even though I can’t sing I always sing it in my car… I’m no Christine, but I can hold a tune lol… not really.

The show was a blast and it was definitely great seeing it with good company.

xo,
Jeanine and Gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on October 7, 2010.

One Response to “The Phantom of the Opera… is inside my mind”

  1. I bet it was fantastic! Cute pics!

Leave a Reply

 
