Boyfriend Weather

It’s raining in Los Angeles! (Woot! Woot!)
Autmn is finally hear and I could not be more excited. I love the rain, cold, the colors, the boots I get to wear and everything else about Autumn, and Winter of course.
I like to call the weather these two awesome seasons bring, Boyfriend Weather, because it’s always best to cuddle when it’s cold. Cuddling and watching a movie in the Summer is awful, and pretty much unbearable in Los Angeles unless you have airconditioning. Autumn and Winter on the otherhand provide the best cuddle weather, which makes it completely appropriate to label it Boyfriend Weather. And Boyfriend Weather is my abosolute favorite weather, handsdown, no questions asked. So today, at a cool 62 degrees and cloudy, I only want a blanket, bed, and boy. Oh and a movie.
Hope everyone is enjoying their Boyfriend Weather.

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on October 4, 2010.

One Response to “Boyfriend Weather”

  1. how are you!This was a really exceptional Topics!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your topic in digg
    Also I get much in your Topics really thank your very much i will come later

Leave a comment