Aloe Blacc at Do Over

The Do Over has been one of my favorite summer events for years now. I don’t go as much as I’d like but when I do I have so much fun. I love all the performances, it really is the awesome.
Here’s a video of Aloe Blacc performing. Camera caught me there that day. Let’s see if you can spot me.

~ by jeanineandgabbie on October 1, 2010.

One Response to “Aloe Blacc at Do Over”

  1. hi!This was a really superb theme!
    I come from uk, I was fortunate to come cross your blog in bing
    Also I get much in your topic really thank your very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

 
