Current temperature in L.A….HELL!

It is sooo hot right now! I’m wearing as little as possible & it’s still awful. This is why I’m a fall/winter lover. No matter how cold it gets I can always add another layer; another coat, jacket, sweater, hat, etc. Not with heat though. I can only take off so many layers before it become inappropriate; cardigan, t-shirt, shorts, bra. ‘What? I need to keep that on?! DAMN!’

Only plus side, I’m not wasting any blush, this heats keeps my cheeks nice & rosy.

roasting,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on August 27, 2010.

2 Responses to “Current temperature in L.A….HELL!”

  1. keep it real, iight

  2. mFd
    Sky

Leave a Reply

 
