Zombie Night!!

Gabbie and I went to the Uptown Whittier Zombie Pub Crawl this past Saturday. It was amazing! we had been talking about what we were going to wear all week. I had my heart set on being a zombie bride so when I found a old tattered white dress I knew it was meant to be.


We started at The 6740 for some beers, then off to Steven’s BBQ and ended at The Firehouse. We came across this drunk guy who fell asleep… that was hilarious


The night was awesome, I wish we could have a zombie night every month. It was fun to dress up. Now I’m thinking about what kind of zombie I’ll be for the next one… can’t wait for October 23rd 🙂

xo
Jeanine

~ by jeanineandgabbie on July 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “Zombie Night!!”

  1. Zombie Bride! This is fantastic that you have documented this experience! I look forward to seeing you at the next one in October. Are you on Facebook? Here is a sample of when I improvised a song with a zombiegirl named Marley Mar….BAY-beh!

  2. Thank you! We will definitely be at the next one! We are on facebook, have all our links posted, check us out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
