beach days with my best girls

Monday was out day off work so we decided to make it a beach day. The weather was NOT beach weather but we were going to make the most out of the day.
Everyone gathered at my place around 10:45 am and we headed for Hermosa Beach.

We played some beach volleyball, which was very exhausting but a load of fun!

After a couple of hours of no sun and no tan, we decided it was time for some good Mexican food. We headed to La Penita. I had some awesome fish tacos…yummm!! Gabbie had a torta 🙂

Until the next beach day…

xo,
Jeanine

~ by jeanineandgabbie on July 7, 2010.

One Response to “beach days with my best girls”

  1. Beach Volleyball…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

 
