Summer plans…

I’m still deciding on Summer plans. It’s a bit last minute but I want to do something. Don’t really care what but my top faves for this summer are:
Cruise to Mexico
it’s a 7 day cruise to Mexico. I’ve never been on a cruise so I thought this would be perfect. it hits all the great spots, Puerto Vallarta, Mazatlan, and Cabo San Lucas

-Hawaii 🙂
I really don’t care how long I stay, I’ve never been. And I’m kinda a beach girl if you couldn’t tell so it on;y make sense

-And last but not least… the Bahamas
Expedia has some awesome deals right now and It sounds like a blast… piña coladas poolside, here I come!

Well, those are some choices… but I’ll settle for San Francisco… ROAD TRIP!!

xoxo,
jeanine

~ by jeanineandgabbie on June 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
