Gabbie’s Summer Scent

Welcome back summer, I wish our paths crossed more often.
Well considering Jeanine and I live in L.A summer-ish weather is pretty much always here, but it technically doesn’t count as summer until now.
I love summer. Dresses, sandals, beaches, Oh My!
But my summer essentials are Hawaiian Tropic sunblock & coconut scented shampoo.
It’s strange but my favorite part of summer is how it smells. And those two smells are my absolute favorite!
So. If you’re around me during summer, I’ll have coconut scented hair and Hawaiian Tropic scented skin. I will admit, I like the way my hair smells a tad bit more. 🙂

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on June 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
