food makes the world go round…

on my way home a few days ago I saw an amazing truck… the HOSTESS TRUCK!!
I haven’t had a Twinkie in so long and there it was in front of me. I was in traffic and already so hungry and it was just there… like it was mocking me or something. I thought it was amazing, so I had to take a pic of it.

It kind of reminded me of the movie Zombieland and how that guy wanted a Twinkie…
I need to go to Vons and get some!!

~ by jeanineandgabbie on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
