Positive Me

My co-worker saw this video today. Which is freaken ADORABLE! And laughed so hard she started crying. Why? Because she said that it was me.
I’m a pretty positive person and at 8am when everyone is barely waking up at work I’m super chipper! It’s so strange but I am. So when she saw this video she immediately thought of me and joked that that is what I did in the mornings. Some daily affirmations. She could picture me jumping around saying how great things are and how I love everything, that she nearly cried at her desk laughing. Then proceeded to email the rest of our co-workers the link with a message reading, “This is what Gabbie does every morning before work” and cc-ed me on it. It was quite funny.
So here’s the video because it really is cute, and maybe we should all tell ourselves how great our things our and how great we are. 🙂

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on May 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “Positive Me”

  1. Nice site!
    Nick

  2. hey whats your myspace page.

Leave a Reply

 
