my time machine has been made

I’m a total 80’s music junkie! I love the 80s… I wish I grew up in the 80s.
I was so excited to hear that Devo would be playing at Weenie Roast. For those of you who aren’t from LA or familiar with the radio station KROQ, Weenie Roast is an annual concert with some awesome band hosted by the station. I so want to go. I was a baby in the 80s so I didn’t get the experience, but since Devo is playing now and I’m in my early 20s it’s like I went back in time and I’m going to experience life the way it was always meant to be for me lol… ok, so it’ll only be for a night but it’ll be great.
For my 22nd bday I had an 80s theme party!
Had an awesome time.

Here’s a picture of Gabbie and myself

~ by jeanineandgabbie on May 14, 2010.

One Response to “my time machine has been made”

  1. […] a total 80′s music junkie! I love the 80s… I wish I grew up in the 80s. I was author: los-angeles « WordPress.com Tag Feed VN:F [1.8.9_1076]please wait…Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)VN:F [1.8.9_1076]Rating: 0 (from 0 […]

Leave a Reply

 
