Dollhouse; helping the business side

Things have been pretty busy lately.
Jeanine designing a making new items for Dollhouse Republic. I’ve also been helping but not with the jewelry. I cannot even imagine doing what she does, its so hard and she’s super talented and creative. I have been helping with a kind of full launch for Dollhouse Republic. Getting company info, mission statements, bio’s, magazine contacts, blah blah blah. Basically a full media/press kits. The business side of Dollhouse Republic.
I have so much fun doing it because that’s pretty much what I went to school for and have done so many for fake companies while in college doing one for a real company seems so much easier! Besides I believe in Jeanine and her vision and company that I want to help her in every way I can in order for her to succeed. And a discount on the jewelry helps too. šŸ™‚

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
