Girl and Boy: Boy says “I love you” kinda

Girl is over at Boys house. Talking, watching a movie, spending some nice quality time together.
Girl and Boy are talking.
Girl says/does something funny. Boy laughs and says “I love you.” Girl is startled. Boy realizing what he has said keeps talking and rambling on and on about some another time when he said “I love you” on accident, because Boy was thinking about something else. Boy doesn’t stop talking. Boy talks for continuously a few minutes and is talking about anything and everything. Boy finally composes himself and stops.
Girl says, “Awww…so you love me?”
Boy laughs.
Girl takes that as a “Yes”.

~ by jeanineandgabbie on April 27, 2010.

One Response to “Girl and Boy: Boy says “I love you” kinda”

  1. Ah!!! at last I found what I was looking for. Somtimes it takes so much effort to find even tiny useful piece of information.

Leave a Reply

 
