Hi, my name is Gabbie, and I’m a GLEEk.

I don’t normally get into T.V shows but I LOVE GLEE! It’s incredibly funny and all that singing! Come on! How can I not love it!?! It is just so clever, I can’t stop watching it. I have being counting down the days until it came back on from its too long hiatus. I needed my Glee fix and I needed it bad. I finally got it tonight and it was good. Real good. All is right with the world again and I can stop the constant playing of the first season on my T.V. Who am I kidding, that is staying on until the next season comes out and I get it. In which case both seasons will be alternated weekly, until the next seasons comes out. And so forth and so on.

I find a tremendous amount of comfort in knowing that there are definitely others who like Glee as much as I do, if not more. If there wasn’t I would feel concerned about all my Glee craziness. But since there are I’m totally fine! 🙂

Now new countdown, Regionals! Ahh!!

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on April 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
