my love for Hello Kitty

I’m so in love with Hello Kitty. I’ve been a fan of Sanrio since I was little. I remember when I would stay over my grandma’s house, she would take me to the mall and but me one thing from the Sanrio store. It was so exciting just to get a pencil or a little mirror.
Of course when I went through my bratty teenager phase I didn’t want to associate myself with anything a “little girl” would have. I thought I was too cool just like any other 12-14 year old would think lol.
Toward my junior year in high school is when I started loving Hello Kitty again. When Tarina Tarantino came out with a Hello Kitty collection, I flipped! I was so excited. Something with grown up taste and a girly flair. Hello Kitty has gotten so popular, she’s on cute shirts, cell phone covers, even wine
Check out my outfit I wore yesterday…

~ by jeanineandgabbie on April 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
