Not an Ounce of Self Control

So. I have been in dire need of sunglasses for the past couple of months. I lost my perfect Burberry pair at the beach and hadn’t been able to find another pair that I liked. The thing is I have a really small head, it’s pretty much a pin head, I can’t wear hats they’re too big and take over. So it’s really hard to find a pair of sunglasses I like and that, well, like me back.
Yesterday while shopping I found the perfect glasses! The only problem however was that I found 5 of them. Yes, 5 pairs and I could not for the life of me pick one pair to keep. So, I did what I normally do in a situation where I can’t decide and bought all of them. Well, not all. I bought 4 of the 5 because I couldn’t in good conscious buy 2 pairs of Michael Kors sunglasses that were both in white frames. Even I have to draw the line somewhere.
So my shopping day, turned to sunglasses fiasco, consisted of 1 Betsey Johnson aviators in orange frames, 1 Betsey Johnson black cat eye, 1 white frame Michael Kors, and 1 Betsey Johnson black turned gray roundish squares. AND they are all adorable!

p.s I kinda have a thing for Betsey Johnson

xo
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on March 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
