i’m not neglecting you… i’m just a busy bee

I haven’t had the time to blog and I feel so bad. I’m a total mess right now. I’m getting my clothing line off the ground and working on jewelry. Life is crazy. I just want to slow down. I really need to do my taxes but of course I keep putting it off. Anyways, my goal is to write a real blog for Saturday and Sunday. It’s going to be a busy weekend but I think it’s going to go well.
On my to do list:
-research trims
-place order for clothing tags
-take fabric to get samples made
-clean my garage
-work on my euro scrapbook
-…………..
I’m probably forgetting a ton of things

talk soon

xo
jeanine

~ by jeanineandgabbie on February 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
