A new species of rain boots has arrived & I love it!

So. It’s starting to rain and even though I’m a complete California girl I LOVE the rain! I especially love all the clothes I get to wear, which hardly make it out of my closet since it’s never less than 70 degrees here. My coats, my boots, my sweaters! I get so excited just thinking about it!
The rain did catch me by surprise today so I was freezing when I was out and the worst part was my suede boots getting drenched in a puddle I didn’t see. 😦
BUT I just found the perfect rain boots! They don’t even look like rain boots. So long old yellow rain boots, Hello sexy biker rain boots. Oh Michael Kors how I love you…
Photobucket

xo,
gabbie

~ by jeanineandgabbie on February 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
